Dionay, Chapter 5, Part 2

This post includes a sex scene. My view is this scene is rather mild sex, but I thought I’d give the heads up in case you want to skip reading. Otherwise, please enjoy!

Chapter 5, Part 2

Dionay jumped up and faced him, looking guilty. Alixy put an arm around Miki, who pressed into his side, hiding his face.

“It was my fault,” Dionay said. “Don’t get mad at them, please.”

“I didn’t say I was mad, Dionay. I just wondered what you were looking at.”

“A book,” Dionay said, still looking nervous. “It had pictures.”

“I don’t mind if you read my books, Dionay. There’s nothing for you to be worried about.”

“We couldn’t read them,” Dionay said, chewing on his bottom lip. “The translators let us understand you, but we can’t read your language.”

“So you found one of my old picture books,” Vil nodded in understanding. “Which one did you find?”

“This one,” Dionay bent to retrieve the book from Miki’s lap and held it up.

Vil expected to see one of his old nursery stories, but Dionay held a thicker book. He stepped closer to inspect it and was hard pressed not to laugh. So they were studying up on what would be expected of them?

“You found a book on sex,” he said, taking it from Dionay and glancing at the page. No, they’d not have to worry about him doing that to them. “I didn’t realize that was still in here. That was one of Chi’s jokes from when I’d just reached puberty. She thought it was extremely funny but my mother was scandalized that such a thing even existed.”

“You’re not mad?”

“No, Miki, I’m not mad, but I will tell you there’s very little in that chapter I’ll ever ask any of you to do. That author was apparently much more adventurous than I.”

“Oh good.” Miki looked relieved, as did Alixy and Dionay.

“I was really hoping you didn’t want to do some of that stuff.” Dionay shivered. “Is it really supposed to be pleasurable?”

“I’m sure it is for a certain type, but I’ve never been one to enjoy inflicting pain on myself or another.”

“What do you want us to do?” Alixy asked then ducked his head. “I mean, I was… I don’t…” Alixy sighed. “Never mind.”

Still trying to keep from showing his amusement, since he was sure they were utterly serious in wanting to know about sex, Vil thumbed through the book until he found an image of two males, one on his knees in front of the other. He offered the book to Alixy and grinned when both Miki and Dionay craned their necks to see it.

“Oh.” Alixy’s breath hitched. “Okay.”

Miki turned the page. “This, too?”

Vil nodded at the new image with the males now engaged in sucking each other. Both Alixy and Miki seemed to be okay with both images. Alixy’s breath had quickened and Miki’s eyes had darkened. He would guess they were more than okay with those images.

“What about this?”

Dionay had continued to turn the pages and had stopped on an image of one male with his chest pressed up against the wall and legs spread while the other male knelt behind him, rimming him.

“That would be one of my favorites, Dionay.”

“Which way?”

“Both.”

Dionay turned another page.

“This, too?”

Either Dionay was trying to kill him or he really was incredibly innocent, Vil wasn’t sure which, but he was betting on the former. The new image showed the male in back was now standing and the one in front had his hips thrust back, clearly enjoying the act. Vil cleared his throat and nodded, watching Dionay for his reaction. Vil’s reaction was throbbing in his pants and plainly outlined for them to see. He glanced at the door leading to his bedroom, wondering which of his slaves he should indulge in.

He’d not planned to have them all at once, but now? He’d already noted Alixy was attracted to Miki. Of course, the rules his sister had set down prevented them from having sex with each other, only him. But, if they were all together in bed? And if Alixy just happened to touch Miki? Maybe it was bending the rules, but he didn’t think Jai would ask him exactly what he was doing with them. She had given them to him, after all, and the thought of watching them together was as much of a turn on as participating.

“Go in the bedroom,” he ordered.

“Which one us?” Dionay asked, eyes wide.

“All of you. Go in the bedroom, take off your clothes and get on the bed.”

“But…”

“Now, Dionay!”

Vil waited until all three males scurried from the sitting room before palming himself. He hadn’t raised his voice but he wasn’t going to argue with them. It had been several years since he’d had so little control he was in danger of coming in his pants. Chi and her thrice cursed book. He quietly counted to himself to give them time to follow his orders. Not that he thought they would. Not completely. He’d be surprised if they’d undressed. He crossed the sitting room and hesitated at the bedroom door, looking over at the bed.

They’d followed his directions to the letter. But now Miki was huddled at the head of the bed, arms around his knees and rocking. Terrified. Vil closed his eyes and took a breath. This wasn’t what he wanted. He shrugged off his vest and climbed onto the bed, pulling Miki onto his lap.

“I’m sorry. I didn’t mean to frighten you. It will be okay, Miki. I won’t hurt any of you.”

“But, you made Dionay cry!” Miki wailed. “We heard him!”

“Miki, I did nothing to hurt Dionay.”

“He didn’t Miki. I promise.” Dionay crawled over and put a hand on Miki’s shoulder. “I was just really scared and overwhelmed. Vil didn’t hurt me, at all.”

“But, you cried, Dionay, and you never cry,” Alixy stated. “We heard you and wanted to come help, but we were afraid.”

Alixy hung his head as if ashamed.

“Is that why you came into the bedroom when I got up?” Vil asked. “I came back after I dressed and saw all three of you cuddled in the bed.”

“We wanted to comfort him.” Alixy nodded. “We were worried you’d hurt him.”

“He didn’t, Alixy,” Dionay said. “He really didn’t. He was very gentle and he only held me when he saw how afraid I was.”

Vil sighed. He was really mucking this up. His first time with slaves of his own and he was showing his inexperience. He’d had sex. Many times. But that was always with the few males he considered good friends. None of whom were available now, since they’d all gone to other houses and were paired off as breeders.

“I should have guessed from what you’ve told me of your former lives, and knowing you’d been forcibly taken as slaves that none of you were ready for this,” Vil said. “I’ve never had my own slaves before, but that’s really no excuse. Why don’t we just sleep together tonight?”

“I liked the pictures, sir,” Miki mumbled into his chest.

“We all did.” Dionay added. “But seeing them is one thing. Doing them is another.”

“I know, Dionay. I was just as nervous my first time, you know. But I wasn’t afraid. Excited, nervous, and bumbling, yes, but not afraid. I’m not sure how to get past this fear you all seem to share and I have no interest in forcing any of you. Maybe I just have no business with slaves of my own.”

“You’re not sending us away, are you?”

“No, I’m not saying that. It would only make Jai think I didn’t appreciate her gift, and that’s not my problem.”

“We could try,” Alixy said, quietly. “We’re all here and together, so we can see no one is getting hurt.”

“I’ll try if Dionay and Alixy want to,” Miki whispered.

Vil turned his attention to Dionay, knowing if he vetoed this, the other two would back out. His sister might think slaves knew nothing about leadership, but Miki and Alixy saw Dionay as someone they looked up to. Dionay returned his regard as Vil held his breath until he nodded.

“Okay.”

Since Miki seemed to be the most timid of the three and Vil already had him on his lap, he decided to concentrate on him. He put a finger under Miki’s chin and lifted his head. Miki met his gaze with bright blue eyes, lips slightly parted, as if begging for a kiss. He ran a finger over the pouty bottom lip before leaning forward to taste. He gently stroked his tongue across Miki’s mouth and was granted entrance with a small whimper. Another hand joined his at Miki’s back, petting and offering comfort. He lifted his head and smiled at the look of pleasure on Miki’s face.

“Okay?” he asked when Miki opened his eyes.

Miki nodded and Vil looked past him to Alixy. It had been Alixy’s hand at Miki’s back, so Vil decided to reward him for the small gesture of reassurance he’d offered. He put a hand on the back of Alixy’s head and drew him closer. With one arm, still around Miki, he kept a gentle pressure with the other on Alixy’s neck until their lips met. Alixy sighed and pressed closer, the tip of his tongue darting out in invitation. Vil opened his mouth and allowed their tongues to tangle in an erotic dance. When Alixy drew back, his pupils were blown and his breathing had sped up.

“Hold Miki for me?”

Alixy wordlessly reached for Miki and drew him onto his lap, holding him close. With his lap now empty, Vil slid off the bed and slipped his pants off. Next, he prowled across the bed to Dionay, who sat as if transfixed, watching him approach. Vil knelt before him and waited a heartbeat before leaning in and claiming his lips. Where Miki had been a soft shower and Alixy a gentle rain, Dionay was a full-fledged storm, complete with lightning and thunder. Vil groaned into his mouth and sucked on Dionay’s tongue. He pulled Dionay close until they’re chests were pressed tightly together so that nothing could fit between them. When Dionay opened for him, Vil ate at his mouth, thinking nothing would ever match Dionay’s taste and texture.

Slowly, he moved from Dionay’s lips to pressing kisses and tiny licks across his jaw and down his neck. He leaned back, until he was reclining, dragging Dionay with him, until their bodies aligned. Something tugged at his brain, but he had no time to think what it was, as he reached a hand between them to grasp both of their cocks and hold them together. Vil began stroking them, eyes closed and teeth clenched, trying to hold back his climax. He needed Dionay with him; wanted him to need this just as much. Dionay ground down on him, thrusting his hips in counterpoint to Vil’s strokes, small moans and whimpers escaping from his lips.

“Please, please, please,” Dionay whisper chanted against his lips until a loud moan ripped from his throat and wet heat splashed between them.

Vil let his own climax overtake him, his body clenched in ecstasy as pleasure thrummed through his body. They lay together, panting, unable to move apart.

“That was…” Miki whispered.

“Wow.” Alixy finished.

Their soft voices reminded Vil he and Dionay weren’t alone in his bed. He groaned and thumped his head back on the mattress. He’d completely forgotten the others and his intention to gently introduce them to sex. Vil turned his head to find Alixy still holding Miki against him, both their cocks rigid, slowly leaking tiny drops of precum.

“Stroke.” His voice cracked and he tried again. “Stroke each other, Alixy. Like I did.”

“We’re not supposed to.” Alixy gave him an uncertain look.

“I give you permission, Alixy. Do it for me, since I don’t think I can move, yet.”

Miki seemed to take him at his word and turned in Alixy’s lap, surprising Vil. He’d never guess the shy male would take the lead. Miki placed Alixy’s hand in their laps and that was all the encouragement he seemed to need. Apparently they’d paid close attention when Vil had lost his mind with Dionay, as Alixy gripped their cocks together and began stroking. Miki was soon moaning quietly and thrusting his hips. Alixy kissed Miki, and sped up his strokes. Vil watched as they moved together, moaning and thrusting until Miki suddenly keened, with Alixy following suit. They sat together, eyes wide, staring at each other.

“Did we look like that?” Dionay asked, rolling off him and laying at his side.

“Probably.”

“We’re sticky.” Dionay swiped a finger across his belly and looked at it in distaste.

Vil brought the semen-coated finger to his mouth and sucked on it until it was clean, watching Dionay’s eyes widen in shock. He heard Alixy gasp and glanced over to find Miki mimicking his actions. When Miki swiped a finger through their combined release and painted Alixy’s lips with it, then proceeded to lick and kiss it off, Vil wondered if he’d unleashed something that was going to backfire. Maybe he’d underestimated the attraction between the two. He swallowed his panic at Jai finding out.

“You can’t show that outside of this room,” he said in a quiet voice.

Alixy and Miki turned towards him looking guilty.

“No, don’t look like that. I liked watching you together and I gave you permission, but I don’t think Jai will be very understanding if she sees the way you two look at each other. You can’t do that anywhere around her or Chi or anyone else. Don’t even let the household slaves see it. Only in here. Only in this room.”

Vil stood up and went to fetch a towel from his bathroom. He wiped himself off and grabbed a second towel before returning to his bedroom. The three males were still sitting on his bed, but now they looked worried. He tossed one towel to Alixy and used the other to clean Dionay. Once that was done, he shoved the soiled towels off the side of the bed and sat with his back against the headboard.

“Okay, come here, Miki,” he said on a sigh. “You, too, Alixy.”

Miki was back to being shy and hesitantly knee-walked toward him. Vil placed him at his side and put an arm around his shoulders, waiting for Alixy to sit next to him.

“I’m not angry or anything, so stop being so worried. I just need you to understand that what we do in here can’t be talked about outside this room. Gatolin society is rather restrictive and all about perception. While my family is one of the more powerful ones, Jai still worries about how others perceive us. She already flaunted convention by letting it be known that I would never be available to the females of other families for breeding purposes. That means I’ll never have to leave this house and go to another one. Add to that she agreed to purchasing male sex slaves for me instead of females, and we’re walking a thin line. She has back up for her actions, though. Dying wishes are sacred here. That was one of my mother’s dying requests, written into her final will, so no one will ever call Jai out on what she’s done, even if they whisper about it behind her back.

“But if it’s known I allow my slaves to engage in sex with each other? Especially when they obviously hold as much affection for each other as you two, well, that’s not covered in my mother’s last wishes and Jai might be forced to take you away. Probably, all of you would be sold. I’ll never really own you because I can’t own property of any kind. I’m a male and it isn’t permitted. I’ll never even have my own credits to spend. Jai is my guardian and has complete control over me for the rest of my life. She indulges me, pampers me, and lets me have my way for the most part, but I don’t think she’d ever budge on this. So out there.” Vil nodded his head towards the door. “You’re my slaves and I’m the only one who enjoys you. In here, if I allow you to pleasure each other, that’s a secret. It’s only going to happen if we’re all together. I’m still not okay with any of you engaging in sex together on your own.”

“Can we sleep in here with you tonight?” Miki asked.

“What? You guys suddenly don’t mind us sharing a bed?”

“You’re teasing, right?” Alexi asked with a confused look.

“Yes, that was a joke.” Vil freed a hand and reached to shut off the bedside lamp. “Come closer, Dionay, I want to hold you, too.”

Table of Contents

Dionay, Chapter One

Dionay – Chapter Two

Dionay, Chapter 3, Part 1

Dionay, Chapter 3, Part 2

Dionay, Chapter 4, Part 1

Dionay, Chapter 4, Part 2

Dionay, Chapter 5, Part 1